To listen to the service online, please click below:

     

Live services are available:

Sunday:  (EST) 12:00 p.m. (CST) 11:00 a.m. (MST) 10:00 a.m. (PST) 9:00 a.m.

Thursday: (EST) 9:00 p.m. (CST) 8:00 p.m. (MST) 7:00 p.m. (PST) 6:00 p.m.

NOTE: If you are experiencing technical difficulties:

1. Go to internet options on internet explorer and empty or delete the (cache) temporary internet files and cookies.

2. Close the internet explorer program and open Hebron Church’s Live Services page again.